OPEN TODAY UNTIL 17:00

Key Individuals

BOARD OF ADMINISTRATORS

Sandra Marinopoulou

President & CEO
CV

Petros Goulandris

Vice President A’

Titina Patera

Vice President B’

Panagiotis Marinopoulos

Cashier

Nellos Panagiotis Kanellopoulos

Secretary

Petros Ioannou Goulandris

Member

Maria Christina Chandris

Member

Alexandra Martinou

Member

Konstantinos Martinos

Member

Eugenie Coumantaros

Member

Dimitrios Chandris

Member

Jean-Paul, Georges Agon

Member

Konstantina Daskalantonaki

Substitute Member

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sandra Marinopoulou

President & CEO
sandra@cycladic.gr
CV

Titina Patera

Vice President B’
titpat@cycladic.gr

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Dimitris Poukamisas

Finance and Administration Μanager
dpoukamisas@cycladic.gr
CV

Dimitrios Vorvolakos

Accountant
dvorvolakos@cycladic.gr
CV

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHAEOLOGICAL COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Dr. Panagiotis P. Iossif

Scientific Director
piossif@cycladic.gr
CV

Dr. Ioannis D. Fappas

Scientific Director
ifappas@cycladic.gr
CV

Dr. Evy Papadopoulou

Curator of Antiquities
epapadopoulou@cycladic.gr
CV

Metaxia Routsi

Assistant Curator of Antiquities
mroutsi@cycladic.gr
CV

Marietta Kypriotaki

Assistant Curator of Antiquities
mkypriotaki@cycladic.gr
CV

CONTEMPORARY ART PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Αphrodite Gonou

Contemporary Art Program Advisor
agonou@cycladic.gr
CV

Maria Basagianni

Contemporary Art Exhibitions Manager
mbasagianni@cycladic.gr
CV

Atalanti Martinou

Contemporary Art Program Advisor
amartinou@cycladic.gr
CV

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL & COMMUNITY PROGRAMS

Marina Plati

Director
mplati@cycladic.gr
CV

Eleni Markou

Head of Educational Programs
emarkou@cycladic.gr
CV

Marianna Agiostratiti

Community Programs Manager
magiostratiti@cycladic.gr
CV

Daphne Kouri

Kids Contest Manager
dkouri@cycladic.gr
CV

Nefeli Bantela

European Union Project Coordinator
nbantela@cycladic.gr
CV

INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Katherine Embiricos

Head of International Engagement
kembiricos@cycladic.gr
CV

CYCLADIC FRIENDS DEPARTMENT

Marianna Kikiza

Head of Cycladic Friends & Donations
mkikiza@cycladic.gr
CV

Deligina Prifti

Cycladic Friends
Development Coordinator
dprifti@cycladic.gr
CV

Anita Krokou

Cycladic Young Patrons
Development Coordinator
akrokou@cycladic.gr
CV

Nastazia Sfika

Cycladic Young Patrons
Development Coordinator
nsfika@cycladic.gr
CV

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Lida Karanikolou

Head of Communication & Institutional Promotion
lkaranikolou@cycladic.gr
CV

Stella Tsagkaraki

Head of Communication & Marketing
stsagkaraki@cycladic.gr
CV

Maria Malichoutsaki

Social Media Manager & Creative Content Creator
mmalichoutsaki@cycladic.gr
CV

Georgios Karampelas

Digital Media Manager
gkarabelas@cycladic.gr
CV

EVENTS & GUIDED TOURS

Dionysis Sakellarios

Corporate Events & Private Tours Coordinator
dsakellarios@cycladic.gr
CV

CYCLADIC IDENTITY

Theano Agaloglou

Project Manager
tagaloglou@cycladic.gr
CV

ORGANIZATION/SUPPORT/IT

Christina Koratzani

Strategic Planning Coordinator
ckoratzani@cycladic.gr
CV

Katerina Ventouri

Assistant to the President
kventouri@cycladic.gr

Stamatis Manikis

IT Manager
smanikis@cycladic.gr
CV

CYCLADIC SHOP

Tina Daskalantonaki

Cycladic Shop Curator
tina@cycladic.gr

Ioannis Vatistas

Sales Department Coordinator & Inventory Operations
gvatis@cycladic.gr

Margarita Fragkouli

E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Specialist
mfragkouli@cycladic.gr
CV

Eugenia Troullou

Shop Corporate & Personal gift assistant
etroullou@cycladic.gr

Alkistis Tsouroufli

Visual Merchandiser & Sales Assistant
atsouroufli@cycladic.gr
CV

Iris Sarantitis

Sales Οperations
isarantitis@cycladic.gr

Thekla Fountou

Sales Consultant
thecla@cycladic.gr

Christos Dedes

Inventory Assistant
cdedes@cycladic.gr

SECURITY & FRONT DESK DEPARTMENT

Barbara Karpodini

Head of Security & Front Desk Department
bkarpodini@cycladic.gr
CV

Vaggelis Vrailas

Maintenance Supervisor
vvrailas@cycladic.gr
CV

Dimitris Panourgias

Front Desk Supervisor
dpanourgias@cycladic.gr

Ioannis Kampouris

Security guard
gkampouris@cycladic.gr

Charalampos Kontrafouris

Security guard
ckontrafouris@cycladic.gr

Konstantinos Papadopoulos

Security guard
cpapadopoulos@cycladic.gr

Stelios Papoulias

Security guard
spapoulias@cycladic.gr

Ioannis Piskopanis

Security guard
gpiskopanis@cycladic.gr

Vasilis Fylaktopoulos

Security guard
vfylaktopoulos@cycladic.gr