THE MUSEUM

Key individuals

Management

Sandra Marinopoulou
President & CEO
sandra@cycladic.gr

Titina Patera 
Vice President B
titpat@cycladic.gr


Nikolaos Kaltsas
Scientific Director
nkaltsas@cycladic.gr

Evgenia Christodoulakos 
Chief Operating Officer
eugenia@cycladic.gr

Curatorial Department

Ioannis Fappas, PhD
Curator of Antiquities
ifappas@cycladic.gr

Ioulia Lourentzatou, MSc
Curator of Antiquities
ilourentzatou@cycladic.gr

Metaxia Routsi
Archaeologist
Permanent Collection Guided tours
mroutsi@cycladic.gr

Marietta Kypriotaki, MA
Archaeologist
Permanent Collection Guided tours
mkypriotaki@cycladic.gr

Communication & Development Department

Stella Tsagkaraki
Head of Communication and Marketing
stsagaraki@cycladic.gr

Lida Karanikolou 
Head of Communication and Institutional Promotion 
lkaranikolou@cycladic.gr

Christina Koratzani 
Communication & Development Department Coordinator  
ckoratzani@cycladic.gr

Georgios Karampelas
Digital Communication
gkarabelas@cycladic.gr

Maria Malichoutsaki
Social Media
mmalichoutsaki@cycladic.gr

THE MUSEUM FRIENDS

Marianna Kikiza
Premium Friends
mkikiza@cycladic.gr

Deligina Prifti
Friends | Young Friends | Supporters
dprifti@cycladic.gr

Nastazia Sfika
Young Patrons
nsfika@cycladic.gr

Anita Krokou
Young Patrons
akrokou@cycladic.gr


EVENTS 

Dionysis Sakellarios
Corporate Events, Group Visits & Virtual Tours
dsakellarios@cycladic.gr


Accounting, Administrative Department

Athanasios Masouras
Finance Director
tmasouras@cycladic.gr


Dimitris Vorvolakos
Accountant
dvorvolakos@cycladic.gr

Christos Ntounis
Account Assistant
cntounis@cycladic.gr

IT Department

Stamatis Manikis 
smanikis@cycladic.gr

Contemporary Art Programme

Αphrodite Gonou
Contemporary Art Programme Advisor
agonou@cycladic.gr

Atalanti Martinou
Contemporary Art Programme Advisor
amartinou@cycladic.gr

Maria Basagianni
Contemporary Art Exhibition Manager
mbasagianni@cycladic.gr

Department of Educational & Community Programs

Marina Plati
Director
mplati@cycladic.gr

Eleni Markou
Head of Educational Programs
emarkou@cycladic.gr

Marianna Agiostratiti
Community Programs Manager
magiostratiti@cycladic.gr

Dafni Kouri
Kids Contest Manager
dkouri@cycladic.gr

Aggeliki Vlachaki
Kids Contest
kidscontest@cycladic.gr

Vasiliki Markaki
Coordinator of the Museum’s e-learning programme
vmarkaki@cycladic.gr

Museum Shop

Tina Daskalantonaki
Shop Curator
tina@cycladic.gr

Thecla Fountou
Sales Manager
thecla@cycladic.gr

Yiannis Vatistas
Inventory οperations
gvatis@cycladic.gr

Evgenia Troullou
Corporate & Personal gift assistant
etroullou@cycladic.gr

Margarita Fragkouli
E-Shop operations
eshop@cycladic.gr

Alkistis Tsouroufli 
Shop operations
atsouroufli@cycladic.gr

Technical Department

Vagelis Vrailas
Maintenance Supervisor
vvrailas@cycladic.gr





Security Department

Barbara Karpodini
Head of Security and Front Desk Department
bkarpodini@cycladic.gr

Security Guards:
Lambis Kontrafouris
Dimitris Panourgias
Konstantinos Papadopoulos
Stelios Papoulias
Ioannis Piskopanis
Vasilis Rodopoulos
Vasilis Fylaktopoulos 

Secretariat

Katerina Ventouri
kventouri@cycladic.gr

Landscape view is not supported.
Please rotate your device to portrait view.