THE MUSEUM

Key individuals

Management

Sandra Marinopoulou
President & CEO
sandra@cycladic.gr

Titina Patera 
Vice President B
titpat@cycladic.gr


Department of Archaeological Collections and Exhibitions

Ioannis Fappas, PhD
Curator of Prehistoric Antiquities
ifappas@cycladic.gr

Ioulia Lourentzatou, MSc
Curator of Classical Antiquities
ilourentzatou@cycladic.gr

Panagiotis P. Iossif, PhD
Curator of Classical Antiquities
piossif@cycladic.gr

Metaxia Routsi
Assistant Curator of Antiquities
mroutsi@cycladic.gr

Marietta Kypriotaki, MA
Assistant Curator of Antiquities
mkypriotaki@cycladic.gr

Communication & Development Department

Christina Koratzani 
Communication & Development Department Coordinator  
ckoratzani@cycladic.gr


Lida Karanikolou
 
Head of Communication and Institutional Promotion 
lkaranikolou@cycladic.gr

Stella Tsagkaraki
Head of Communication and Marketing
stsagaraki@cycladic.gr

Maria Malichoutsaki
Social Media Coordinator
mmalichoutsaki@cycladic.gr

Melissanthi Saliba 
Digital Content Officer
msaliba@cycladic.gr 


EVENTS
Dionysis Sakellarios
Corporate Events & Private Tours Coordinator
dsakellarios@cycladic.gr

THE MUSEUM FRIENDS

Marianna Kikiza
Head of Members & Donations
mkikiza@cycladic.gr

Deligina Prifti
Friends | Young Friends | Supporters
dprifti@cycladic.gr

Nastazia Sfika
Young Patrons
nsfika@cycladic.gr

Anita Krokou
Young Patrons
akrokou@cycladic.gr


SPECIAL PROJECTS
Yukiko Krontira
ykrontira@cycladic.gr

Accounting, Administrative Department

Dimitrios Poukamisas
Finance and Administration Μanager
dpoukamisas@cycladic.gr

IT Department

Contemporary Art Programme

Αphrodite Gonou
Contemporary Art Programme Advisor
agonou@cycladic.gr

Atalanti Martinou
Contemporary Art Programme Advisor
amartinou@cycladic.gr

Maria Basagianni
Contemporary Art Exhibition Manager
mbasagianni@cycladic.gr

Department of Educational & Community Programs

Aggeliki Vlachaki
Kids Contest
kidscontest@cycladic.gr

Nefeli Bantela
EU Project Coordinator
nbantela@cycladic.gr

Cycladic Shop

Tina Daskalantonaki
Shop Curator
tina@cycladic.gr

Thecla Fountou
Sales Consultant
thecla@cycladic.gr

Evgenia Troullou
Shop Corporate & Personal gift assistant
etroullou@cycladic.gr

Yiannis Vatistas
Inventory οperations
gvatis@cycladic.gr


Nelly Katsifi
Digital Marketing & E-commerce specialist
eshop@cycladic.gr

Alkistis Tsouroufli 
Shop operations
atsouroufli@cycladic.gr 


Christos Dedes
Inventory Assistant

Technical Department

Vagelis Vrailas
Maintenance Supervisor
vvrailas@cycladic.gr


Security Department

Barbara Karpodini
Head of Security and Front Desk Department
bkarpodini@cycladic.gr

Security Guards:
Lambis Kontrafouris
Dimitris Panourgias
Konstantinos Papadopoulos
Stelios Papoulias
Ioannis Piskopanis
Vasilis Fylaktopoulos 

Secretariat

Katerina Ventouri
kventouri@cycladic.gr

Landscape view is not supported.
Please rotate your device to portrait view.